Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< October 2017   December 2017 >>
November 2017

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Nov 14
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Autumn Trail Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Thursday, Nov 16
  7:00pm May It Last: A Portrait of the Avett Brothers Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Saturday, Nov 18
  7:30pm Teton Gravity Research Rogue Elements Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Saturday, Nov 25
  5:30pm Warren Miller's "Line of Descent" Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
  8:30pm Warren Miller's Line of Descent Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Nov 29
  7:00pm Eric Larsen's Melting: Last Race to the Pole Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Dec 4
  5:30pm PMC Jewelry Making The Art Studio
Tuesday, Dec 5
  6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Christmas Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Dec 8
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Dec 11
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Moon Shadows Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Dec 12
  6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Christmas Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>