Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< April 2017   June 2017 >>
May 2017

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, May 23
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Twilight Tree Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, May 24
  5:30pm Silversmithing The Art Studio
Thursday, May 25
  8:00am Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked The World Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, May 26
  7:00pm Music for Mud Season The New Western Slope Chamber Music Series Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Thursday, Jun 8
  7:00pm Wild & Scenic Film Festival Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Jun 9
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
Saturday, Jun 10
   Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio
Sunday, Jun 11
  8:00pm Magic Dick & Shun Ng Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Jun 12
  6:30pm EPAC Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Jun 13
  6:30pm EPAC Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Jun 14
  6:30pm EPAC Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Thursday, Jun 15
  7:00pm 20th Century Women Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Jun 16
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
Monday, Jun 19
  9:00am Painting with Water Soluble Oils The Art Studio
  5:30pm Cadillac Angels Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>