Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< June 2017   August 2017 >>
July 2017

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Jul 27
   Crested Butte Wine & Food Festival Throughout Crested Butte
Friday, Jul 28
  9:00am Simple Sketch Series Wildflower Festival Art Classes The Art Studio
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
Sunday, Jul 30
  9:00am Traditional Glass Painting The Art Studio
Monday, Jul 31
  5:30am Wood Brothers Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:30pm Learn to Paint LIVE with John Bukaty Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Aug 1
  5:30pm Canvases and Cocktails on the CFTA Outdoor Stage Rainy Cityscape Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:00pm Quebe Sisters An evening with the Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 2
  10:00am Middle School: Make Your Cake and Eat It Too! Middle School Art Workshop The Art Studio
  6:00pm TDF: Authentic Ranch Experience on Ohio Creek
  7:30pm Public Policy Forum George Frampton- Climate Change: Prospects for Ca Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Thursday, Aug 3
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Off Elk 615 Teocalli Ave.
  8:00pm A Special Evening with Anders Osborne Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Aug 4
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
  6:00pm Artist Reception "For the Birds" Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Saturday, Aug 5
  6:00pm TDF: A Gathering Place
  8:00pm Comedy Night Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Aug 7
  5:00pm Band of Heathens Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Aug 8
  5:30pm Canvases and Cocktails on the CFTA Outdoor Stage Macro Daisy Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 9
  9:00am Painting with Water Soluble Oils The Art Studio
  10:00am Middle School: Drawing Skills Middle School Art Workshop The Art Studio
  7:30pm Public Policy Forum Ilyse Hogue- The Future is Female Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Aug 11
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
  5:00pm ArtWalk The Art Studio
  5:00pm Artist Reception The Art Studio
  5:00pm Chefs on the Edge Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Pottery & Glazing Date Night The Art Studio
Saturday, Aug 12
  8:00pm Red Molly Benefit Concert Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Aug 13
  9:00am Masters Workshop on the Foundations of Painting The Art Studio
  5:30pm TDF: Roaring Judy Re-Creation
Monday, Aug 14
  5:30pm The Here and Now Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Aug 15
  5:30pm Canvases and Cocktails on the CFTA Outdoor Stage Moonlit Tree Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  6:00pm TDF: A Marriage of Traditional & Contemporary
  6:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 16
  10:00am Knife Skills Cooking in the Kitchen with Time Center for the Arts Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>