Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2017   October 2017 >>
September 2017

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Sep 22
  9:00am Frank Francese Watercolor Workshop The Art Studio
Sunday, Sep 24
  10:00am Sand Block Carving Iron Pour
Tuesday, Sep 26
  6:00pm Artist Reception "Golden Hour" Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Sep 27
  5:30pm Sand Block Carving Iron Pour
Thursday, Sep 28
   Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 1
  10:00am Sand Block Carving Iron Pour
Wednesday, Oct 4
  7:00pm Artist Reception Metal on White Piper Gallery
Thursday, Oct 5
  10:00am Third Annual Community Iron Pour The Art Studio
Friday, Oct 13
  5:30pm Pottery & Glazing Date Night The Art Studio
Thursday, Oct 19
  5:15pm Sewing with Style The Art Studio
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>