Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2017   October 2017 >>
September 2017

month view list view
Friday, Sep 22
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
FRANK FRANCESE WATERCOLOR WORKSHOP
9:00am, The Art Studio
The signature of a Francese watercolor is his use more...
Sunday, Sep 24
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SAND BLOCK CARVING
Iron Pour
10:00am,
Community members are invited to make iron more...
Tuesday, Sep 26
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
"Golden Hour"
6:00pm, Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Chris Miller shows photography of the Crested more...
Wednesday, Sep 27
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SAND BLOCK CARVING
Iron Pour
5:30pm,
Community members are invited to make iron more...
Thursday, Sep 28
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL
Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Stepember 28 - October 1, 2017 Get your passes more...
Sunday, Oct 1
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SAND BLOCK CARVING
Iron Pour
10:00am,
Community members are invited to make iron more...
Wednesday, Oct 4
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Metal on White
7:00pm, Piper Gallery
Thursday, Oct 5
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
THIRD ANNUAL COMMUNITY IRON POUR
10:00am, The Art Studio
Third Annual Community Iron Pour Thursday, more...
Friday, Oct 13
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
POTTERY & GLAZING DATE NIGHT
5:30pm, The Art Studio
On the second Friday of the month, grab a partner more...
Thursday, Oct 19
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SEWING WITH STYLE
5:15pm, The Art Studio
Enter into the DIY world of fabric wonder. Learn more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>