Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, July 15, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


The Jauntee
Add to your calendar
Date: July 15, 5:30 pm
Details: THE JAUNTEE brings new-age East Coast improvisational jams to the Rocky Mountains!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 15
  5:30pm The Jauntee
Tuesday, Jul 16
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
Wednesday, Jul 17
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm ARTrageous
Thursday, Jul 18
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm Watercolor & Wine
Friday, Jul 19
  9:00am Stained Glass
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Saturday, Jul 20
  10:00am Introduction to Screenwriting with Diane Bell
  10:30am How to Build a Monster
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  2:00pm Cursing in Fantasy Worlds
  6:00pm New American
Monday, Jul 22
  9:00am Plein Air Watercolor
  5:30pm Stephen Kellogg and the South, West, North, East
Tuesday, Jul 23
  10:00am Middle School Art Workshop
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
Wednesday, Jul 24
  9:00am Nature + Art Journaling
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm Pre-Festival Private Tasting & Fireside Chat with
Thursday, Jul 25
  9:00am Take a Hike!
  11:00am Lunch on the Italian Riviera
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  1:30pm Seminar: Master Class - Aromas and Impact Compound
  2:00pm Monet & Rosé
  3:30pm Seminar: Weird Wines - Unusual Varietals & Unexpec
  3:30pm Seminar: Be Your Own Bartender
  4:00pm Afternoon on Elk: Colorado Creative District Wine
  6:00pm Winemaker’s Dinner: Argentine Asado
Friday, Jul 26
  12:45am Seminar: Rectify My Love – A Story of American Whi
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  9:30am VIP Founder’s Breakfast
  10:00am Soupçon Lunch with Special Guests
  12:45pm Seminar: From Wine Lovers to Winemakers
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>