Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< September 2016   November 2016 >>
October 2016


Visual Arts
month view summary view
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Oct 7
  8:30am Aerial Conditioning Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  9:15am Open Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Oct 17
  3:50pm Grade 1 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:40pm Grade 2 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Grades 5 & 6 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  6:45pm Adult Intro to Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Oct 18
  3:50pm Grade K Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:40pm Grades 3 & 4 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Oct 19
  3:50pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Advanced Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Beg/Int Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Oct 21
  8:30am Aerial Conditioning Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  9:15am Open Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 23
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Halloween The Art Studio of the Center for the Arts
Monday, Oct 24
  3:50pm Grade 1 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:40pm Grade 2 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Grades 5 & 6 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  6:45pm Adult Intro to Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Oct 25
  3:50pm Grade K Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:40pm Grades 3 & 4 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Oct 26
  3:50pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Advanced Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Beg/Int Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Oct 28
  8:30am Aerial Conditioning Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  9:15am Open Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Nov 1
  3:50pm Grade K Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  4:40pm Grades 3 & 4 Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Nov 2
  3:50pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Advanced Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  5:30pm Grades 7-12 Aerial Dance Beg/Int Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Nov 4
  8:30am Aerial Conditioning Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  9:15am Open Aerial Dance Center for the Arts Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>