Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2020   March 2020 >>
February 2020


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Sunday, Feb 2
  1:00pm PYOP: VALENTINE'S DAY
  2:00pm QUOTING WINTER
Wednesday, Feb 5
  5:30pm WINE WEDNESDAYS TASTING SERIES Willamette Dammit
Thursday, Feb 6
  4:00pm
-6:00pm
WATERCOLOR + WINE
Friday, Feb 7
  1:00pm WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Saturday, Feb 8
  3:00pm THE ART + SCIENCE OF WINEMAKING SERIES
Tuesday, Feb 11
COUPLES CLASS: TOUR ITALIANO
Thursday, Feb 13
  5:00pm
-7:00pm
DAWN COHEN + SHAUN HORNE OPENING RECEPTION
  5:30pm SPIRITS SERIES: GIN
Friday, Feb 14
  1:00pm WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  6:30pm VALENTINE'S DAY CHOCOLATE + WINE TASTING Kinder Padon Gallery at the Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:00pm MARTIN SEXTON
Saturday, Feb 15
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
ARTWALK
Friday, Feb 21
MURDER IN THE MOUNTAINS Celebrating Murder & Mayhem at nine-thousand feet
  1:00pm WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  4:00pm
-7:00pm
JULIA RYMER ARTIST RECEPTION
Sunday, Feb 23
  9:00am
-12:30pm
MT. WRITERS COOP - SUNDAY SPRINTS WRITING SESSIONS
Monday, Feb 24
  6:00pm WINTER GREAT BOOKS SERIES 2 Virginia Woolf's A Haunted House and Other Stories
Tuesday, Feb 25
  6:00pm
-8:00pm
LITERARY SALON SERIES
Wednesday, Feb 26
  9:00am YUPO + WATERCOLOR SERIES
  5:30pm WINE WEDNESDAYS TASTING SERIES Piedmont: Italy's Finest Region
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>