Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Sunday, Sep 1
Trout Steak Revival
Thursday, Sep 5
  6:00pm Tour de France Tour de Forks
  8:00pm Xavier Rudd
Friday, Sep 6
  8:00pm Trace Bundy
Saturday, Sep 7
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series – Nature Writing
Saturday, Sep 14
  7:00pm Matchstick Productions Presents: Return to Send'er
Monday, Sep 16
  6:00pm Open Mic Reading
Thursday, Sep 19
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Watercolors
  7:30pm CBFF Kickoff Sneak Peek Film Metamorphosis
Sunday, Sep 22
  10:00am
-2:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events at the Farmer's Market
Tuesday, Sep 24
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events scratch blocks or relief
  5:30pm Battle of the Bartenders
Thursday, Sep 26
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Art Journaling
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Art Journaling
  5:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 27
Crested Butte Film Festival
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Sep 28
Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 29
Crested Butte Film Festival
  10:00am
-2:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>