Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< May 2019   July 2019 >>
June 2019


Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Saturday, Jun 8
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,
Tuesday, Jun 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Mixed Media Collage
10:00am,
Saturday, Jun 15
 
LITERARY ARTS
MANY WAYS: LOOKING (AND WRITING ABOUT) NATURE FROM
9:30am,
Monday, Jun 17
 
PERFORMING ARTS
TENTH MOUNTAIN DIVISION WITH FLOODGATE OPERATORS
5:30pm,
Irwin Brewing and Third Bowl Ice Cream at every more...
Tuesday, Jun 18
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Paper Marbling and Stationery
10:00pm,
Paper Marbling and Stationery
Thursday, Jun 20
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR + WINE
Wildflowers: Negative Space
4:00pm,
Wildflowers Negative Space: Concentrate on the more...
 
FILM
MONTHLY FILM SERIES: INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM TOUR
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Jun 23
 
LITERARY ARTS
WRITING PLACE
2:00pm,
Featuring: Kali Fajardo-Anstine - A writing more...
Monday, Jun 24
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS
(Middle School)
9:30am,
Featuring: Shelley Read - Set your wild mind free more...
 
PERFORMING ARTS
WOOD BELLY
5:30pm,
Irwin Brewing and Third Bowl Ice Cream at every more...
Tuesday, Jun 25
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Needle Felting: Animal and Plant Sculptures 
10:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS
Calligraphy + Cocktails
5:00pm,
Wednesday, Jun 26
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
LITERARY ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
6:00pm,
Thursday, Jun 27
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR + WINE
Pair Plus One: Shawdows
4:00pm,
Shadows: Learn the differences between a cast more...
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
6:00pm,
Gather with other high school writers to practice more...
Friday, Jun 28
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Saturday, Jun 29
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Monday, Jul 1
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
REBIRTH BRASS BAND
5:30pm,
Grammy award winning Rebirth Brass Band!
Tuesday, Jul 2
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Acrylic Painting on Canvas
10:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL ART WORKSHOPS
Photo Transfer and Collage 
1:30pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS
Antique Flag & Ale
5:00pm,
Wednesday, Jul 3
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Thursday, Jul 4
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Friday, Jul 5
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
 
HOME
SPECIAL EVENTS
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL SOIREE
6:00pm,
Sip on artisan cocktails and boutique wine more...
Saturday, Jul 6
 
LITERARY ARTS
TAKE A WALK ON THE WILDFLOWER SIDE
10:30am,
 
HOME
SPECIAL EVENTS
VISUAL ARTS
2ND ANNUAL CB CHALK WALK
12:00pm-6:00pm,
Join us for a day of temporary public art making more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>