Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, August 9, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Natalia Zukerman in “The Women Who Rode Away: Song
Crested Butte Music Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: August 9, 8:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details:

Natalia Zukerman is a renowned singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and member of a famous musical family. This one-woman showcase allows her to flex her audio and visual creative muscles as she showcases her songs and paintings.

“The Women Who Rode Away: Songs and Portraits” is a project inspired by women who define and defy boundaries. Join us to see how this dialogue between paint, canvas, and song plays out.

  • When: Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 8:00 PM (Doors open at 7:30 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $40.00
  • Door Time: 7:30 PM
  • Show Type: Singer / Songwriter
  • Where:Crested Butte Center for the Arts606 6th StreetCrested Butte, CO 81224

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Aug 9
  5:00pm Crested Butte Magazine 40th Anniversary Party Public House
  6:00pm ARTrageous Gala The Lodge at Mountaineer Square
  8:00pm Natalia Zukerman in “The Women Who Rode Away: Song Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Aug 10
  7:30pm In the Family: Eugenia and Arianna Zukerman Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Aug 11
  10:00am Playful Hand Lettering The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Amy Speace & Her Nashville Friends Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Aug 12
  5:30pm FORE-AY INTO FILM
Monday, Aug 13
  5:30pm Lipbone Redding
Tuesday, Aug 14
  12:00pm Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Cyanotype Photo The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:30pm Perfect Pairs: Summer Reds
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 15
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm South African Cuisine 9380
Thursday, Aug 16
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm The Disaster Artist Center for the Arts
Sunday, Aug 19
  10:00am New Orleans Jazz Brunch
Monday, Aug 20
  5:30pm Tin Men Red Mountain Park
Tuesday, Aug 21
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 22
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Aug 23
  9:00am CFTA Golf Classic The Club at Crested Butte
  8:00pm Robert Randolph & the Family Band Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Aug 25
  8:00am Writing the Wild
  5:30pm Catch of the Day
Sunday, Aug 26
  5:30pm An Evening with Craig Childs Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Josh Blue Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Aug 28
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Aug 29
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug 30
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Matthew Taylor
  8:00pm Amy Helm Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Sep 1
  1:00pm The Art of Storytelling
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>