Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, May 10, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


School of Dance Pre-K - Grade 1
Add to your calendar
Date: May 10, 5:00 pm
Location: Center for the Arts
Details:

Into the Garden

Come cheer and shed a tear for our tiniest dancers, ages 3 ½ to 7 years old in this always unbelievably adorable adventure! An exploration of a mystical garden full of fairies, humming birds, gnomes, slugs and other creatures. This show will feature some iconic music and some new creative spins on your garden visitors.

Show Times: Thursday, May 10th at 5:00 p.m. and Friday, May 11th at 5:00 p.m. 

Tickets: $15/adult and $7/children 12 and under 

Support local dance! Come rock out with us!


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, May 10
  5:00pm School of Dance Pre-K - Grade 1 Center for the Arts
Friday, May 11
  5:00pm School of Dance Pre-K - Grade 1 Center for the Arts
  7:30pm School of Dance Grade 2 - 5 Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 12
  5:00pm School of Dance Grade 2 - 5 Center for the Arts
Wednesday, May 16
  5:30pm Silversmithing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, May 17
  6:00pm School of Dance Grade 6 - Adult Center for the Arts
Friday, May 18
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm School of Dance Grade 6 - Adult Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 19
  7:00pm School of Dance Grade 6 - Adult Center for the Arts
Monday, May 21
  7:00pm Dirtbag: The Legend of Fred Beckey Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, May 22
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Tully's in CB South; 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, May 23
  5:30pm Gluten Free Baking Studio West
Friday, Jun 1
  6:00pm Spencer Lightfoot: “Feathers, Petals and Scales” Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 6
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jun 8
  5:30pm Peggy Morgan Stenmark: “Finding Beauty in Unlikely Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>