Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, May 23, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Gluten Free Baking
Add to your calendar
Date: May 23, 5:30 pm
Location: Studio West
Details: Gluten Free Baking
Learn about gluten-free flours and what each grain contributes to a gluten-free flour blend. Bake gluten-free chocolate chip cookies, and walk away with a recipe and cookies that you baked in class! At Studio West. Instructor: Baker Rachel Alter (Pedals and Pastries). 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. $65
 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, May 23
  5:30pm Gluten Free Baking Studio West
Friday, Jun 1
  6:00pm Spencer Lightfoot: “Feathers, Petals and Scales” Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 6
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jun 8
  5:30pm Peggy Morgan Stenmark: “Finding Beauty in Unlikely Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 13
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm High Altitude Baking Studio West
Monday, Jun 18
  5:30pm 101st Army Band Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Jun 19
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Watercolor The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 20
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jun 21
  7:00pm The Final Year
Friday, Jun 22
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Prodigal Opening Celebration Private Home in Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>