Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, June 13, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Wheel Throwing
Add to your calendar
Date: June 13, 9:00 am
Location: The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: 29 Open Wheel Throwing
Join a weekly three-hour session with instruction on the wheel. Start your own journey into the joy of clay, or continue to the next level through expert guidance. Ages 12 and up. Instructor:  Laura Elm. Classes held weekly on Wednesdays (no class 7/4). 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. $75 / session
 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jun 13
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm High Altitude Baking Studio West
Monday, Jun 18
  5:30pm 101st Army Band Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Jun 19
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Watercolor The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 20
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jun 21
  7:00pm The Final Year
Friday, Jun 22
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Prodigal Opening Celebration Private Home in Crested Butte
Saturday, Jun 23
  9:00am Plein Air Acrylic Painting The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Patty Larkin Center for the Arts
Sunday, Jun 24
  6:00pm With a Knife & a Cork Private Home in Crested Butte
Monday, Jun 25
  5:30pm The Rad Trads Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Jun 26
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Spray & Splash The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Wednesday, Jun 27
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm Alpin Hong Master Class
Thursday, Jun 28
  10:00am Alpin Hong Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Alpin Hong Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jun 29
  5:00pm Efflorescence Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Home on the Range Private Home in Crested Butte
Saturday, Jun 30
  11:00am CB Chalk Walk Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  3:00pm The Artisanals Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Jul 1
  7:00pm Molly's Game Center for the Arts
Monday, Jul 2
  5:30pm Leftover Salmon Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Jul 3
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Cyanotype Flags The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Thursday, Jul 5
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Hoe Down in the Hay Meadow
  7:00pm Travis Meadows Private Home in Crested Butte
Friday, Jul 6
  9:15am Simple Sketch
  6:00pm Cabaret Bleu: Crested Butte Opera Studio Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jul 7
  9:00am Wildflower Sandblast Etching
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>