Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, October 27, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Paint Your Own Pottery
Halloween

Add to your calendar
Date: October 27, 3:00 pm-6:00pm
Location: The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: Paint Halloween Pottery this Saturday, October 27 from 3 - 6 p.m. for 40%
off!  Choose from Jack-O-Lanterns, Witch Candy Bowls, and more!  3 - 6 pm
at the Art Studio at 111 Elk Avenue.  Bring a friend and you both get 50%
off!  *

No need to register, just show up!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm-6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Oct 30
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
Wednesday, Nov 7
  5:00pm-7:00pm Artist Opening Recieption Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 10
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Nov 13
  3:45pm-5:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14 The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Wednesday, Nov 14
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Nov 15
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
  7:00pm International Ocean Film Tour Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 17
  7:00pm Blizzard of AAHHH's Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Tuesday, Nov 20
  5:30pm Application of Color Principles in Dynamic Drawing The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Friday, Nov 23
  3:00pm Keepsake Holiday Ornaments TBD
Saturday, Nov 24
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm-10:00pm Warren Miller's Face of Winter
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>