Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, July 26, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Reserve Tasting
Crested Butte Wine & Food Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: July 26, 2:00 pm
Details: Enjoy a wide variety of the very best of the festival as you sip only premium wines and spirits with 90+ point ratings and high retail values.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jul 26
  12:45am Seminar: Rectify My Love – A Story of American Whi
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  9:30am VIP Founder’s Breakfast
  10:00am Soupçon Lunch with Special Guests
  12:45pm Seminar: From Wine Lovers to Winemakers
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  2:00pm Seminar: Let’s Talk Tequila with Código 1530
  2:00pm Reserve Tasting
  7:00pm Colorado FIVE™
Saturday, Jul 27
  10:00am Riedel Seminar
  12:00pm Champagne & Fried Chicken
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  3:00pm The Grand Tasting
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Sunday, Jul 28
  10:30am Vino & Vinyasa
  11:00am Bursting With Bubbles Brunch
  2:00pm Annie - The Musical
Monday, Jul 29
  9:00am Plein Air Watercolor
  5:30pm Reckless Kelly
Tuesday, Jul 30
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
  6:00pm The Fine Art of Italian Cooking
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
Wednesday, Jul 31
  10:00am Playful Hand Lettering
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Thursday, Aug 1
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  7:00pm Monthly Film Series: At Eternity's Gate
Friday, Aug 2
  9:00am Simple Sketch: Images of Crested Butte
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm Dragondeer Crested Butte Arts Festival Community Entertainment stage at Third and Elk
  7:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Opera Lollipops
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 3
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  5:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Broadway in the Butte
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>