Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, July 27, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


The Grand Tasting
Crested Butte Wine & Food Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: July 27, 3:00 pm
Details: Featuring dozens of wineries and distributors of spirits, sip and swirl your way through over 500 wines, spirits and beers as you enjoy food, a photo booth, live music, art and so much more!
 



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Jul 27
  10:00am Riedel Seminar
  12:00pm Champagne & Fried Chicken
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  3:00pm The Grand Tasting
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Sunday, Jul 28
  10:30am Vino & Vinyasa
  11:00am Bursting With Bubbles Brunch
  2:00pm Annie - The Musical
Monday, Jul 29
  9:00am Plein Air Watercolor
  5:30pm Reckless Kelly
Tuesday, Jul 30
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
  6:00pm The Fine Art of Italian Cooking
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
Wednesday, Jul 31
  10:00am Playful Hand Lettering
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Thursday, Aug 1
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  7:00pm Monthly Film Series: At Eternity's Gate
Friday, Aug 2
  9:00am Simple Sketch: Images of Crested Butte
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm Dragondeer Crested Butte Arts Festival Community Entertainment stage at Third and Elk
  7:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Opera Lollipops
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 3
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  5:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Broadway in the Butte
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Sunday, Aug 4
  8:30am Arts Fest: Morning glow Plein Air Watercolor
Monday, Aug 5
  5:30pm Cody Canada & the Departed
Tuesday, Aug 6
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
Wednesday, Aug 7
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  5:30pm Ben Nemtin, It's ok not to be ok. Community event
Thursday, Aug 8
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  7:00pm CB Film Festival Presents Apollo 11
Friday, Aug 9
   Gunnison Valley Literary Festival
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>