Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, August 2, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Elizabeth Bond's Opera Lollipops
Add to your calendar
Date: August 2, 7:00 pm
Details: In a dazzling "reunion concert", performers who have made beautiful music on the treasured stage of the old Center stage will return to the new space.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Aug 2
  9:00am Simple Sketch: Images of Crested Butte
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm Dragondeer Crested Butte Arts Festival Community Entertainment stage at Third and Elk
  7:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Opera Lollipops
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 3
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  5:00pm Elizabeth Bond's Broadway in the Butte
  7:30pm Annie - The Musical
Sunday, Aug 4
  8:30am Arts Fest: Morning glow Plein Air Watercolor
Monday, Aug 5
  5:30pm Cody Canada & the Departed
Tuesday, Aug 6
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
Wednesday, Aug 7
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  5:30pm Ben Nemtin, It's ok not to be ok. Community event
Thursday, Aug 8
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  7:00pm CB Film Festival Presents Apollo 11
Friday, Aug 9
   Gunnison Valley Literary Festival
  8:00am Rooting into Place
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  10:00am Putting the “Creative” in Nonfiction
  11:00am Read Like a Writer
  12:30pm Shakespeare and streetfood
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  1:30pm Songwriting Workshop with Rachel VanSlyke
  1:30pm Poetics of the Alpine Sublime
  4:00pm The Next Voice you Hear
Saturday, Aug 10
   Gunnison Valley Literary Festival
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Sunday, Aug 11
   Gunnison Valley Literary Festival
  9:30am Write in the Now
  8:00pm SPAGA featuring Aron Magner
Monday, Aug 12
  5:30pm Slim Wednesday
Tuesday, Aug 13
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>