Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, August 15, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Paint Your Own Pottery
Add to your calendar
Date: August 15, 1:00 pm
Details: August 15th's class will run from 1 - 3:30 pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Aug 15
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm Watercolor & Wine
  6:00pm Party on the Skyland Circle
  7:00pm Monthly Film Series: Ask Dr. Ruth
Friday, Aug 16
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm oil + bronze opening reception
  8:00pm Trevor Hall
Saturday, Aug 17
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Sunday, Aug 18
  7:00pm When Shakespeare is Your Valentine
Monday, Aug 19
  5:30pm AJ Fullerton at Red Mountain Park, CB South
Tuesday, Aug 20
  10:00am Middle School Art Workshop
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
Wednesday, Aug 21
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Thursday, Aug 22
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm Watercolor & Wine
  6:00pm Asian Fusion
Friday, Aug 23
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Saturday, Aug 24
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Sunday, Aug 25
  11:00am Cajun Brunch-n-Boogie
Thursday, Aug 29
  8:00pm Jackopierce
Saturday, Aug 31
  7:00pm Mead Metcalf and Friends
Sunday, Sep 1
   Trout Steak Revival
Thursday, Sep 5
  6:00pm Tour de France
  8:00pm Xavier Rudd
Friday, Sep 6
  8:00pm Trace Bundy
Saturday, Sep 7
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series – Nature Writing
Saturday, Sep 14
  7:00pm Matchstick Productions Presents: Return to Send'er
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>