Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, September 14, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Matchstick Productions Presents: Return to Send'er
Add to your calendar
Date: September 14, 7:00 pm
Details: Also at 9:30 PM!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Sep 14
  7:00pm Matchstick Productions Presents: Return to Send'er
Monday, Sep 16
  6:00pm Open Mic Reading
Thursday, Sep 19
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Watercolors
  7:30pm CBFF Kickoff Sneak Peek Film
Sunday, Sep 22
  10:00am-2:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events at the Farmer's Market
Tuesday, Sep 24
  5:00pm-8:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
  5:30pm Battle of the Bartenders
Thursday, Sep 26
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Art Journaling
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Art Journaling
  5:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 27
   Crested Butte Film Festival
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Sep 28
   Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 29
   Crested Butte Film Festival
  10:00am-2:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Monday, Sep 30
   Iron Pour Sculpture Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 1
  5:00pm-8:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 3
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Experimenting with Batik
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Batik
Friday, Oct 4
  5:00pm-8:00pm Iron Pour Artist Talks
Saturday, Oct 5
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 10
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Acrylic on Canvas
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Acrylic on Canvas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>