Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, October 5, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Add to your calendar
Date: October 5, 4:30 pm
Details: Saturday, October 5 @4:30 pm $35 - $75 At the Pour site (132 Meadow Trail)



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Oct 5
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 10
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Acrylic on Canvas
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Acrylic on Canvas
Thursday, Oct 17
  7:30pm Monthly Film Series: Destroyer
Tuesday, Oct 22
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
Wednesday, Oct 23
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
Saturday, Oct 26
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Sunday, Oct 27
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Wednesday, Oct 30
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Thursday, Oct 31
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio - Chalk + Oil Pastel
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Chalk + Oil Pastel
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>