Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, October 30, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Literary Salon Series
Add to your calendar
Date: October 30, 6:00 pm-8:00pm
Details: Join us for a free networking event for writers, readers and anyone with an interest in literature. The evening includes a discussion with award-winning fiction writer, Candace Nadon, lots of writerly mingling, and of course free beer and wine. At The Public House.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Oct 30
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Thursday, Oct 31
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio - Chalk + Oil Pastel
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Chalk + Oil Pastel
Wednesday, Nov 6
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
Wednesday, Nov 13
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
Thursday, Nov 14
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Drawing with pencil/ink/charcoal
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Drawing
Tuesday, Nov 19
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
Wednesday, Nov 20
  9:00am Feather Flair Workshop: Hat Pins
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
Thursday, Nov 21
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio:Needle Felting
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students: Needle Felting
  7:30pm CB Film Series: Gay Chorus Deep South
Wednesday, Nov 27
  9:00am Feather Flair Workshop: Earrings
Friday, Nov 29
  7:00pm CB Film Series: Warren Miller's Timeless
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>