Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 15, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Tour Through Spain

Add to your calendar
Date: January 15, 5:30 pm
Details: Expand your palate as you experience the subtleties and intricacies of wine in this three-part series, curated and presented by Sommelier Aaron Tomcak of Mountain Spirits Liquors.
Tour Through Spain - From Rioja and Priorat to Cava and Andalucía, this tasting takes you on a journey through the unique regions and grape varietals of Spain, including Tempranillo, Albariño, Garnacha and more.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Friday, Jan 17
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 18
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
Thursday, Jan 23
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
  5:30pm Spirits Series: Tequila + Mezcal
  8:00pm Tom Petty, Damn the Torpedoes, Classic Albums Live
Friday, Jan 24
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 25
  5:30pm Scottish Burns Supper
Monday, Jan 27
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 1
Tuesday, Jan 28
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 29
  5:30pm Appetizing Appetizers
Friday, Jan 31
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Bong Appétit: healthy cooking with cannabis
Sunday, Feb 2
  1:00pm PYOP: Valentine's Day
  2:00pm Quoting Winter
Wednesday, Feb 5
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Thursday, Feb 6
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
Friday, Feb 7
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Feb 8
  3:00pm The ART + science of winemaking series
Tuesday, Feb 11
   Couples Class: Tour Italiano
Thursday, Feb 13
  5:00pm-7:00pm Dawn Cohen + Shaun Horne Opening Reception
  5:30pm Spirits Series: GIN
Friday, Feb 14
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  6:30pm Valentine's Day Chocolate + Wine Tasting Kinder Padon Gallery at the Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:00pm Martin Sexton
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>