Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, February 5, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Willamette Dammit

Add to your calendar
Date: February 5, 5:30 pm
Details: Expand your palate as you experience the subtleties and intricacies of wine in this three-part series, curated and presented by Sommelier Aaron Tomcak of Mountain Spirits Liquors.
Known for producing elegant and distinct Pinot Noir, Pinot Gris and Chardonnay, Oregon’s Willamette Valley is a hot spot for oenophiles.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Feb 5
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Thursday, Feb 6
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
Friday, Feb 7
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Feb 8
  3:00pm The ART + science of winemaking series
Tuesday, Feb 11
   Couples Class: Tour Italiano
Thursday, Feb 13
  5:00pm-7:00pm Dawn Cohen + Shaun Horne Opening Reception
  5:30pm Spirits Series: GIN
Friday, Feb 14
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  6:30pm Valentine's Day Chocolate + Wine Tasting Kinder Padon Gallery at the Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:00pm Martin Sexton
Saturday, Feb 15
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
Friday, Feb 21
   Murder in the Mountains
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  4:00pm-7:00pm Julia Rymer Artist Reception
Saturday, Feb 22
   Murder in the Mountains
Sunday, Feb 23
   Murder in the Mountains
  9:00am-12:30pm Mt. Writers COOP - Sunday Sprints writing sessions
Monday, Feb 24
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 2
Tuesday, Feb 25
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Feb 26
  9:00am YUPO + Watercolor Series
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Tuesday, Mar 3
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails:Winter Scenes/Whiskey Dream
Friday, Mar 6
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>