Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, December 14, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Literary Pub Tour de Center
Add to your calendar
Date: December 14, 4:30 pm
Details: Join us for a word wending tour and take-over of the new, state-of-the-art Center building in this highly anticipated literary event featuring visiting and local writers. Enjoy cocktails, appetizers, and a duo of readers in each sumptuous room of the new Center building.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Dec 14
  4:30pm Literary Pub Tour de Center
Thursday, Dec 19
  6:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Richard Buchanan
  7:00pm CB Film Series: MAIDEN
Saturday, Dec 21
  6:30pm 15th Annual Backcountry Film Festival
Friday, Dec 27
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Saturday, Dec 28
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Sunday, Dec 29
  7:00pm Warren Miller's "Timeless"
Monday, Dec 30
  7:00pm CBFF presents: David Crosby - Remember My Name
Tuesday, Dec 31
  7:00pm CBFF presents: European Outdoor Film Tour
Wednesday, Jan 1
  7:00pm The Best Short Films of the 2019 CBFF
Thursday, Jan 2
  8:00pm BoomBox
Friday, Jan 3
  8:00pm The Motet
Tuesday, Jan 7
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Coloring for Big Kids
Friday, Jan 10
  4:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Monday, Jan 13
  6:00pm Gunnison Valley Climate Action
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>