Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, January 10, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Add to your calendar
Date: January 10, 4:00 pm
Details: From elk roaming the vast valley floors to bighorn sheep skipping across the steep mountain peaks, from the mighty bald eagle to the playful chipmunk, Teresa Golden captures the wildlife-rich environment of the Gunnison Valley with awe, reverence and a strong connection to the divine.

Teresa Golden's exhibit runs from 1/7 - 1/27/2020



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jan 10
  4:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Monday, Jan 13
  6:00pm Gunnison Valley Climate Action
Wednesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Friday, Jan 17
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 18
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
Thursday, Jan 23
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
  5:30pm Spirits Series: Tequila + Mezcal
  8:00pm Tom Petty, Damn the Torpedoes, Classic Albums Live
Friday, Jan 24
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 25
  5:30pm Scottish Burns Supper
Monday, Jan 27
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 1
Tuesday, Jan 28
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 29
  5:30pm Appetizing Appetizers
Friday, Jan 31
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Bong Appétit: healthy cooking with cannabis
Sunday, Feb 2
  1:00pm PYOP: Valentine's Day
  2:00pm Quoting Winter
Tuesday, Feb 4
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Beading + Brew
Wednesday, Feb 5
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Thursday, Feb 6
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
Friday, Feb 7
  9:00am Character Building with Clay
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Feb 8
  3:00pm The ART + science of winemaking series
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>