Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, December 21, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


15th Annual Backcountry Film Festival
Add to your calendar
Date: December 21, 6:30 pm
Details: Doors at 6:30 pm. Screening starts at 7 pm.

The fifteenth annual Winter Wildlands Alliance Backcountry Film Festival will show in Crested Butte on Saturday, December 21st at the Crested Butte Center for the Arts (old theater). All proceeds will benefit High Country Conservation Advocates' Water Program.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Dec 21
  6:30pm 15th Annual Backcountry Film Festival
Friday, Dec 27
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Saturday, Dec 28
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Sunday, Dec 29
  7:00pm Warren Miller's "Timeless"
Monday, Dec 30
  7:00pm CBFF presents: David Crosby - Remember My Name
Tuesday, Dec 31
  7:00pm CBFF presents: European Outdoor Film Tour
Wednesday, Jan 1
  7:00pm The Best Short Films of the 2019 CBFF
Thursday, Jan 2
  8:00pm BoomBox
Friday, Jan 3
  8:00pm The Motet
Tuesday, Jan 7
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Coloring for Big Kids
Friday, Jan 10
  4:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Monday, Jan 13
  6:00pm Gunnison Valley Climate Action
Wednesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Friday, Jan 17
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 18
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>