Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, December 19, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


CB Film Series: MAIDEN
Add to your calendar
Date: December 19, 7:00 pm
Details: MAIDEN
Thursday, December 19 |Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm

In 1989, 24-year-old Tracy Edwards skippered the first all-female crew in the Whitbread Round the World Race, a grueling yachting competition that covers 33,000 miles and lasts nine months. 




Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Dec 19
  6:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Richard Buchanan
  7:00pm CB Film Series: MAIDEN
Saturday, Dec 21
  6:30pm 15th Annual Backcountry Film Festival
Friday, Dec 27
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Saturday, Dec 28
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Sunday, Dec 29
  7:00pm Warren Miller's "Timeless"
Monday, Dec 30
  7:00pm CBFF presents: David Crosby - Remember My Name
Tuesday, Dec 31
  7:00pm CBFF presents: European Outdoor Film Tour
Wednesday, Jan 1
  7:00pm The Best Short Films of the 2019 CBFF
Thursday, Jan 2
  8:00pm BoomBox
Friday, Jan 3
  8:00pm The Motet
Tuesday, Jan 7
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Coloring for Big Kids
Friday, Jan 10
  4:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Monday, Jan 13
  6:00pm Gunnison Valley Climate Action
Wednesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Friday, Jan 17
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 18
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>