Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 1, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


The Best Short Films of the 2019 CBFF
Add to your calendar
Date: January 1, 7:00 pm
Details:

The Best Short Films of the 2019 Crested Butte Film Festival

To celebrate our 10th year of showcasing the best in world cinema, Crested Butte Film Festival offers you these gems from last year’s festival: nine short films that will make you laugh, turn you decidedly on, and get you thinking about life (and death) in new ways.




Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 1
  7:00pm The Best Short Films of the 2019 CBFF
Thursday, Jan 2
  8:00pm BoomBox
Friday, Jan 3
  8:00pm The Motet
Tuesday, Jan 7
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Coloring for Big Kids
Friday, Jan 10
  4:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Teresa KC Golden
Monday, Jan 13
  6:00pm Gunnison Valley Climate Action
Wednesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Friday, Jan 17
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 18
  5:00pm-8:00pm ArtWalk
Thursday, Jan 23
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
  5:30pm Spirits Series: Tequila + Mezcal
  8:00pm Tom Petty, Damn the Torpedoes, Classic Albums Live
Friday, Jan 24
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 25
  5:30pm Scottish Burns Supper
Monday, Jan 27
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 1
Tuesday, Jan 28
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 29
  5:30pm Appetizing Appetizers
Friday, Jan 31
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Bong Appétit: healthy cooking with cannabis
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>