Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, February 21, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Julia Rymer Artist Reception
Add to your calendar
Date: February 21, 4:00 pm-7:00pm
Details: Analog emerged out of a need to slow down, to simply work and be. It takes inspiration from Julia’s interactions with nature - from examining the minutia of pebbles and seeds to, experiencing the vastness of mountains and oceans - to inform the shapes, color interactions and designs.

This show runs from February 18 - March 9



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Feb 21
   Murder in the Mountains
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  4:00pm-7:00pm Julia Rymer Artist Reception
Saturday, Feb 22
   Murder in the Mountains
Sunday, Feb 23
   Murder in the Mountains
  9:00am-12:30pm Mt. Writers COOP - Sunday Sprints writing sessions
Monday, Feb 24
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 2
Tuesday, Feb 25
  6:00pm-8:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Feb 26
  9:00am YUPO + Watercolor Series
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series
Tuesday, Mar 3
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails:Winter Scenes/Whiskey Dream
Friday, Mar 6
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 7
  2:00pm Difficult Personas
Thursday, Mar 12
  4:00pm-6:00pm Watercolor + Wine
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>