Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, July 27, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Gentle Hatha
Add to your calendar
Date: July 27, 5:30 pm-6:45pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 27
  8:30am-4:00pm School of Dance Summer Dance Days Youth Program
  8:45am-10:00am CB Yoga Co-Op Class Vinyasa Flow
  3:00pm-4:00pm School of Dance Youth Aerial Classes
  5:30pm-6:45pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Gentle Hatha
  7:00pm-8:00pm School of Dance Adult Lyra
Tuesday, Jul 28
  9:15am-10:30am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Ashtanga Flow
  9:30am-4:30pm Mountain Landscapes with Beth Zink
  4:00pm-5:15pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Soul Flow
  7:30pm-8:30pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Rise & Flow
Wednesday, Jul 29
  7:30am-8:30am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - All Levels
  9:30am-4:30pm Columbines + wildflowers with Beth Zink
  10:00am-11:15am School of Dance Aerial Classes
  6:30pm-8:00pm CB Yoga Co-Op - Yoga with Live Music
Thursday, Jul 30
  9:15am-10:30am CB Yoga Co-Op Class Vinyasa Flow
  5:30pm-6:45pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class- Primal Power
  6:30pm-7:30pm AA Meeting
  7:00pm-8:15pm School of Dance Aerial Classes
Friday, Jul 31
  8:45am-10:00am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Yoga for Flexibly Challenged
  1:00pm Paint Your Heart Out
Saturday, Aug 1
  9:00am-10:00am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Mindful Flow
  10:00am-11:00am Community Cardio Dance Class
Sunday, Aug 2
  5:30pm-6:30pm Move your Butte with Barron Zumba Dance Class
  5:30pm-6:30pm Move your Butte with Barron Zumba Dance Class
  6:00pm-7:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, Aug 3
  8:30am-4:00pm School of Dance Summer Dance Days Youth Program
  8:45am-10:00am CB Yoga Co-Op Class Vinyasa Flow
  3:00pm-4:00pm School of Dance Youth Aerial Classes
  5:30pm-6:45pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Gentle Hatha
  7:00pm-8:00pm School of Dance Adult Lyra
Tuesday, Aug 4
  9:15am-10:30am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Ashtanga Flow
  4:00pm-5:15pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Soul Flow
  7:30pm-8:30pm CB Yoga Co-Op Class - Rise & Flow
Wednesday, Aug 5
  7:30am-8:30am CB Yoga Co-Op Class - All Levels
  10:00am-11:15am School of Dance Aerial Classes
  6:30pm-8:00pm CB Yoga Co-Op - Yoga with Live Music
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>