Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< October 2018   December 2018 >>
November 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Nov 14
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Wood Panels & Whiskey Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Nov 15
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim What do I do with all this Elk & Deer!?! TBD
  7:00pm International Ocean Film Tour Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 17
  7:00pm Blizzard of AAHHH's Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Tuesday, Nov 20
  5:30pm Application of Color Principles in Dynamic Drawing The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Friday, Nov 23
  3:00pm Keepsake Holiday Ornaments A Family Workshop TBD
Saturday, Nov 24
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Holiday The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm
-10:00pm
Warren Miller's Face of Winter Crested Butte Film Festival
Tuesday, Nov 27
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Peace, Love and Snow Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Dec 1
  3:00pm Hand-painted Glass Ornaments TDB
Tuesday, Dec 4
  6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Holiday Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Dec 5
  5:30pm This is Serious Satire Workshop
Friday, Dec 7
  5:00pm
-7:00pm
Artist Opening Recieption Cedar Keshet Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Tuesday, Dec 11
  6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Holiday Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Dec 12
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Whisk(e)y School Whisk(e)y of the World
Thursday, Dec 13
  5:30pm Easy as Pie
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>