Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< February 2018   April 2018 >>
March 2018


Culinary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Mar 1
  5:30pm WHEEL THROWING: SKILL DRILLS The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Mar 5
  6:00pm INTRODUCTION TO PAINTING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 7
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm WATERCOLOR AND WINE Sea Turtle Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm PERFECT PAIRS: AN EVENING OF FOOD AND WINE. Topic: Merlot Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Thursday, Mar 8
  8:00pm AN EVENING WITH KELLER WILLIAMS Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Friday, Mar 9
  7:00pm BANFF FILM FESTIVAL Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Saturday, Mar 10
  7:00pm BANFF FILM FESTIVAL Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Mar 12
  8:00pm TINSLEY ELLIS Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 14
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm COCKTAILS & CANVASES Snow Fox Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
  8:00pm SAM BUSH Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 15
  7:00pm OSCAR NOMINATED SHORT FILMS Live Action Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Mar 16
  5:00pm ARTWALK Elk Ave.
  8:00pm DREW EMMITT WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS A Benefit for Living Journeys Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Mar 18
  8:00pm THE OH HELLOS with Wilder miss Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 21
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm COCKTAILS & CANVASES Ski Tips Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
Thursday, Mar 22
  5:00pm INTRODUCTION TO MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY Tracker’s Lounge in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Friday, Mar 23
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Mar 24
  2:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY Easter The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm BOW WOW FILM FEST Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Mar 26
  5:45pm PARADISE PLACE PRESCHOOL ART SHOW Artist Reception Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Mar 27
  5:30pm COCKTAILS & CANVASES Contemporary Rabbit Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 28
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 29
  7:00pm MARK RAPP GROUP Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>