Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2018   October 2018 >>
September 2018


Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 20
  7:00pm NORTH OF NIGHTFALL: SNEAK PEAK TO THE CBFF Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Sep 25
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES Public House
Wednesday, Sep 26
  5:15pm CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS Dragonfly Dreams Tully's CB South: 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 27
  12:00pm
-8:00pm
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL
Tuesday, Oct 2
  5:15pm WATERCOLOR & WINE Snow Bike Day Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 5
  6:30pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm ABSINTHE FILM A movie about having fun Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 12
  9:00am 4TH ANNUAL HEADWATERS POETRY FESTIVAL
Saturday, Oct 13
  9:00am 4TH ANNUAL HEADWATERS POETRY FESTIVAL
Monday, Oct 15
  5:30pm CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES Outdoor Adventure Writing TBD
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>