Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2020   March 2020 >>
February 2020


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Friday, Feb 21
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
MURDER IN THE MOUNTAINS
Celebrating Murder & Mayhem at nine-thousand feet

Three titillating days investigating all things more...
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
 
GALLERIES
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
JULIA RYMER ARTIST RECEPTION
4:00pm-7:00pm,
Analog emerged out of a need to slow down, to more...
Sunday, Feb 23
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
MT. WRITERS COOP - SUNDAY SPRINTS WRITING SESSIONS
9:00am-12:30pm,
Sunday Sprints Writing Sessions: Monthly writing more...
Monday, Feb 24
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
WINTER GREAT BOOKS SERIES 2
Virginia Woolf's A Haunted House and Other Stories
6:00pm,
Cozy up to some great books this winter! Rekindle more...
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm-8:00pm,
A free networking event for writers, readers and more...
Wednesday, Feb 26
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
YUPO + WATERCOLOR SERIES
9:00am,
YUPO is a unique brand of plastic paper that is more...
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
WINE WEDNESDAYS TASTING SERIES
Piedmont: Italy's Finest Region
5:30pm,
Expand your palate as you experience the more...
Tuesday, Mar 3
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS:WINTER SCENES/WHISKEY DREAM
5:00pm,
Learn beginning acrylic painting techniques more...
Wednesday, Mar 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
YUPO + WATERCOLOR SERIES
9:00am,
YUPO is a unique brand of plastic paper that is more...
Thursday, Mar 5
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
CHOCOLATE 101: TRUFFLES
5:30pm,
Chocoholics rejoice! If you’ve ever wanted more...
Friday, Mar 6
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
Saturday, Mar 7
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
DIFFICULT PERSONAS
2:00pm,
There are things we find difficult to write more...
Sunday, Mar 8
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
SEW FUN EMBROIDERED PONCHO SERIES
4:00pm-7:00pm,
Tuesday, Mar 10
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
SLOW COOKER, SLOW FOOD
5:30pm,
Join Crested Butte’s Personal Chefs to slow more...
Wednesday, Mar 11
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
LIMERICK WRITING WORKSHOP
6:00pm,
Learn the history and craft of the short, more...
Thursday, Mar 12
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR + WINE
4:00pm-6:00pm,
Enjoy a cathartic and educational painting more...
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
COLORADO SYMPHONY'S BEETHOVEN 2020
7:30pm,
Doors: 6:00 p.m. Show: 7:30 p.m Cost: from $15 - more...
Friday, Mar 13
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
 
GALLERIES
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CHERYL ST JOHN ARTIST RECEPTION
5:00pm-7:00pm,
As a plein air painter in both oil and more...
Saturday, Mar 14
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
THE ART + SCIENCE OF WINEMAKING SERIES
3:00pm,
Learn from a winemaker! Joe Buckel of Buckel more...
Sunday, Mar 15
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
SEW FUN EMBROIDERED PONCHO SERIES
4:00pm-7:00pm,
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
GALACTIC FEAT ANJELIKA JELLY JOSEPH + NAUGHTY PROF
8:00pm,
House-shaking Galactic is at the forefront of more...
Monday, Mar 16
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
LIMERICK COMPETITION & READING!  
5:30pm,
Join us for our second annual Limerick more...
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
THE YOUNG DUBLINERS
8:00pm,
Irish-American Celtic rock group The Young more...
Thursday, Mar 19
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
SPIRITS SERIES: WHISKEYS OF THE WORLD
5:30pm,
Spike your thirsty Thursday happy hour habit with more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>