Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2019   February 2020 >>
January 2020


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Friday, Jan 24
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
Saturday, Jan 25
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
SCOTTISH BURNS SUPPER
5:30pm,
Enjoy a rare glimpse into authentic Scottish more...
Monday, Jan 27
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
WINTER GREAT BOOKS SERIES 1
Kate Chopin’s The Awakening
6:00pm,
Cozy up to some great books this winter! Rekindle more...
Tuesday, Jan 28
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm-8:00pm,
Join us for a free networking event for writers, more...
Wednesday, Jan 29
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
APPETIZING APPETIZERS
5:30pm,
Rather than heading to the store to pick up more...
Friday, Jan 31
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
BONG APPÉTIT: HEALTHY COOKING WITH CANNABIS
5:30pm,
Cannabis curious? Venture into new frontiers by more...
Sunday, Feb 2
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
PYOP: VALENTINE'S DAY
1:00pm,
Valentine’s Day Give your Valentine the more...
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
QUOTING WINTER
2:00pm,
The written word has long been used to both more...
Tuesday, Feb 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS: BEADING + BREW
5:00pm,
Learn beading and wrapping techniques to create a more...
Wednesday, Feb 5
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
WINE WEDNESDAYS TASTING SERIES
Willamette Dammit
5:30pm,
Expand your palate as you experience the more...
Thursday, Feb 6
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR + WINE
4:00pm-6:00pm,
Enjoy a cathartic and educational painting more...
Friday, Feb 7
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CHARACTER BUILDING
9:00am,
Come up with a character design, model the piece more...
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
Saturday, Feb 8
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
THE ART + SCIENCE OF WINEMAKING SERIES
3:00pm,
Learn from a winemaker! Joe Buckel of Buckel more...
Tuesday, Feb 11
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
COUPLES CLASS: TOUR ITALIANO

Grab your passport and special someone - a more...
Wednesday, Feb 12
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
ARTIST STATEMENT OR OR RAISON D’ÊTRE
5:30pm,
Artist statements introduce your body of work, more...
Thursday, Feb 13
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
DAWN COHEN + SHAUN HORNE OPENING RECEPTION
5:00pm-7:00pm,
A narrative exhibit of paintings and drawings by more...
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
SPIRITS SERIES: GIN
5:30pm,
Spike your thirsty Thursday happy hour habit with more...
Friday, Feb 14
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CHARACTER BUILDING
9:00am,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
MARTIN SEXTON
8:00pm,
Martin Sexton: Americana troubadour & more...
Saturday, Feb 15
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
ARTWALK
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Our featured artists at The Art Studio Gallery more...
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
YUPO + WATERCOLOR SERIES
9:00am,
YUPO is a unique brand of plastic paper that is more...
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
ARTIST STATEMENT OR OR RAISON D’ÊTRE
5:30pm,
Artist statements introduce your body of work, more...
Friday, Feb 21
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CHARACTER BUILDING
9:00am,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WINTER WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
Are you a professional artist looking to improve more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>