Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< October 2018   December 2018 >>
November 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
Saturday, Nov 17
 
FILM
BLIZZARD OF AAHHH'S
7:00pm, Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
The Crested Butte Snowsports Foundation presents more...
Tuesday, Nov 20
 
VISUAL ARTS
APPLICATION OF COLOR PRINCIPLES IN DYNAMIC DRAWING
5:30pm, The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Application of Color Principles in Dynamic more...
Friday, Nov 23
 
VISUAL ARTS
KEEPSAKE HOLIDAY ORNAMENTS
A Family Workshop
3:00pm, TBD
Spend Black Friday together as a family being more...
Saturday, Nov 24
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
3:00pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
 
FILM
WARREN MILLER'S FACE OF WINTER
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Volkswagon presents Warren Miller’s Face of more...
Tuesday, Nov 27
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR AND WINE
Peace, Love and Snow
5:15pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Grab a glass of wine and learn to paint a more...
Saturday, Dec 1
 
VISUAL ARTS
HAND-PAINTED GLASS ORNAMENTS
3:00pm, TDB
Paint winter scenes, trees and holiday decor on more...
Tuesday, Dec 4
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
6:00pm, Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
Wednesday, Dec 5
 
LITERARY ARTS
THIS IS SERIOUS
Satire Workshop
5:30pm,
Friday, Dec 7
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST OPENING RECIEPTION
Cedar Keshet
5:00pm-7:00pm, Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
?Cedar Keshet has been creating the “Tree more...
Tuesday, Dec 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
6:00pm, Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
Wednesday, Dec 12
 
CULINARY ARTS
CANCELLED: WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Whisk(e)y of the World
5:30pm,
Thursday, Dec 13
 
CULINARY ARTS
EASY AS PIE
5:30pm,
Saturday, Dec 15
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
3:00pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY PUB TOUR
4:30pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>