Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< May 2019   July 2019 >>
June 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Tuesday, Jun 25
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Needle Felting: Animal and Plant SculpturesĀ 
10:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS
Calligraphy + Cocktails
5:00pm,
Wednesday, Jun 26
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
LITERARY ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
6:00pm,
Thursday, Jun 27
 
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR + WINE
Pair Plus One: Shawdows
4:00pm,
Shadows: Learn the differences between a cast more...
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
6:00pm,
Gather with other high school writers to practice more...
Friday, Jun 28
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
9:30am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Saturday, Jun 29
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Monday, Jul 1
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
REBIRTH BRASS BAND
5:30pm,
Grammy award winning Rebirth Brass Band!
Tuesday, Jul 2
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Acrylic Painting on Canvas
10:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL ART WORKSHOPS
Photo Transfer and CollageĀ 
1:30pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS
Antique Flag & Ale
5:00pm,
Wednesday, Jul 3
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Thursday, Jul 4
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Friday, Jul 5
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
 
HOME
SPECIAL EVENTS
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL SOIREE
6:00pm,
Sip on artisan cocktails and boutique wine more...
Saturday, Jul 6
 
LITERARY ARTS
TAKE A WALK ON THE WILDFLOWER SIDE
10:30am,
 
HOME
SPECIAL EVENTS
VISUAL ARTS
2ND ANNUAL CB CHALK WALK
12:00pm-6:00pm,
Join us for a day of temporary public art making more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Sunday, Jul 7
 
FILM
HOME
MONTHLY FILM SERIES: THE GREAT BUSTER
8:00pm,
The Great Buster celebrates the life and career more...
Monday, Jul 8
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
THE ARTISANALS
5:30pm,
A blend of 70s Heartland rock and alt-Americana
Tuesday, Jul 9
 
VISUAL ARTS
MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP
Basket Weaving
10:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
HIGH SCHOOL ART WORKSHOPS
Wildflowers and Watercolors
1:00pm,
Wednesday, Jul 10
 
LITERARY ARTS
FIELD NOTES: INTRODUCTION TO NATURE JOURNALING
12:00pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Thursday, Jul 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
Friday, Jul 12
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
1:00pm,
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
CAPE WINELANDS CUISINE
Tour de Forks
6:00pm,
Adventure to a different continent with Cape more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>