Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
Saturday, Sep 14
 
MATCHSTICK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: RETURN TO SEND'ER
7:00pm,
Also at 9:30 PM!
Monday, Sep 16
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
OPEN MIC READING
6:00pm,
A showcase of local writing talent. Bring a piece more...
Thursday, Sep 19
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: WATERCOLORS
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Come and be a part of Open Studio every Thursday more...
 
CBFF KICKOFF SNEAK PEEK FILM
Metamorphosis
7:30pm,
Get a sneak peek into the 9th Annual Crested more...
Sunday, Sep 22
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
10:00am-2:00pm, at the Farmer's Market
Community members are invited to make iron more...
Tuesday, Sep 24
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
scratch blocks or relief
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Iron Relief Sculpture Workshops: Tuesday, more...
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
BATTLE OF THE BARTENDERS
5:30pm,
Which local bartender will claim the title of the more...
Thursday, Sep 26
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: ART JOURNALING
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO FOR STUDENTS - ART JOURNALING
3:30pm-5:00pm,
Come and be a part of Open Studio every Thursday more...
 
FILM
HOME
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL
5:00pm,
The four-day experience, September 26-29, 2019, more...
Friday, Sep 27
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
Saturday, Sep 28
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, Sep 29
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
10:00am-2:00pm,
Scratch Blocks Community members are invited to more...
Monday, Sep 30
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
IRON POUR SCULPTURE WORKSHOP

Sculpture Workshop: Monday, September 30 – more...
Tuesday, Oct 1
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
scratch blocks or relief
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Iron Relief Sculpture Workshops: Tuesday, more...
Thursday, Oct 3
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: EXPERIMENTING WITH BATIK
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO FOR STUDENTS - BATIK
3:30pm-5:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
Friday, Oct 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
IRON POUR ARTIST TALKS
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Join us for an evening of Artist Talks with the more...
Saturday, Oct 5
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR
4:30pm,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
4:30pm,
Saturday, October 5 @4:30 pm $35 - $75 At the more...
Thursday, Oct 10
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO FOR STUDENTS - ACRYLIC ON CANVAS
3:30pm-5:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>