Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


Visual Arts
month view list view
Visual Arts
Saturday, Sep 28
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, Sep 29
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
10:00am-2:00pm,
Scratch Blocks Community members are invited to more...
Monday, Sep 30
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
IRON POUR SCULPTURE WORKSHOP

Sculpture Workshop: Monday, September 30 – more...
Tuesday, Oct 1
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
scratch blocks or relief
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Iron Relief Sculpture Workshops: Tuesday, more...
Thursday, Oct 3
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: EXPERIMENTING WITH BATIK
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO FOR STUDENTS - BATIK
3:30pm-5:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
Friday, Oct 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
IRON POUR ARTIST TALKS
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Join us for an evening of Artist Talks with the more...
Saturday, Oct 5
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR
4:30pm,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
4:30pm,
Saturday, October 5 @4:30 pm $35 - $75 At the more...
Thursday, Oct 10
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS
1:00pm-3:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
 
VISUAL ARTS
OPEN ART STUDIO FOR STUDENTS - ACRYLIC ON CANVAS
3:30pm-5:00pm,
Contact Abby Johnson at abbyljohnson@outlook.com more...
Thursday, Oct 17
 
FILM
MONTHLY FILM SERIES: DESTROYER
7:30pm,
Tuesday, Oct 22
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS
Leaves & levity
5:00pm,
Leaves & Levity: Using watercolors, paint a more...
Wednesday, Oct 23
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
STAINED GLASS WORKSHOP
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Learn the art of stained glass in this five-week more...
Saturday, Oct 26
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR WASH TECHNIQUES
9:00am,
Focus on gaining skills in mixing color within more...
Sunday, Oct 27
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR WASH TECHNIQUES
9:00am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>