Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< April 2018   June 2018 >>
May 2018


Culinary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, May 1
  5:30pm PRECIOUS METAL CLAY JEWELRY MAKING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, May 3
  5:30pm STAINED GLASS FOR BEGINNERS The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, May 5
  2:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY Mother's Day The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, May 10
  5:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE PRE-K - GRADE 1 Center for the Arts
Friday, May 11
  5:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE PRE-K - GRADE 1 Center for the Arts
  7:30pm SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 2 - 5 Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 12
  5:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 2 - 5 Center for the Arts
Wednesday, May 16
  5:30pm SILVERSMITHING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, May 17
  6:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT Center for the Arts
Friday, May 18
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 19
  7:00pm SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT Center for the Arts
Monday, May 21
  7:00pm DIRTBAG: THE LEGEND OF FRED BECKEY Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, May 22
  5:30pm COCKTAILS & CANVASES May Flowers Tully's in CB South; 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, May 23
  5:30pm GLUTEN FREE BAKING Studio West
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>