Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, March 12, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Tinsley Ellis
Add to your calendar
Date: March 12, 8:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: Southern blues-rock guitar wizard, vocalist and songwriter Tinsley Ellis is among the blues world’s most revered, respected and well-travelled. With his arsenal of molten licks, melodic riffs and rousing, intense solos, he’s a guitarist’s guitarist, taking his cues from greats like B.B. King and The Allman Brothers, while sharing the stage with legends and contemporaries from Buddy Guy to Widespread Panic. He won “Rock / Blues Album of the Year” from Blues Blast Magazine. Ages 13 and up.

Tickets Now On Sale for
Tinsley Ellis
March 12, 2018
Early Bird Tickets (3/5/18) $15
Regular Tickets $20

 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Mar 12
  8:00pm Tinsley Ellis Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 14
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Cocktails & Canvases Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
  8:00pm Sam Bush Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 15
  7:00pm Oscar Nominated Short Films Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Mar 16
  5:00pm ArtWalk Elk Ave.
  8:00pm Drew Emmitt with Family and Friends Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Mar 18
  8:00pm The Oh Hellos Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 21
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Cocktails & Canvases Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
Thursday, Mar 22
  5:00pm Introduction to Molecular Gastronomy Tracker’s Lounge in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Friday, Mar 23
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Mar 24
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Bow Wow Film Fest Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Mar 26
  5:45pm Paradise Place Preschool Art Show Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Mar 27
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 28
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 29
  7:00pm Mark Rapp Group Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Apr 4
  5:30pm Stepping Stones Children’s Center’s Spring Art Sho Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Apr 6
  8:00pm An Evening with Trout Steak Revival Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Apr 9
  7:00pm Sami Blood Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>