Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, October 7, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Absinthe Film
A movie about having fun

Add to your calendar
Date: October 7, 6:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details:

Absinthe Films Presents: Stay Tuned

physically, mentally, intuitively…but really it’s just a movie about having fun

Plus: Live Performance by Easy Giant

Doors - 5:30pm
Show - 6:00pm
All Ages
21 and over $10
20 and under: $5

STAY TUNED Trailer (official) from Absinthe Films on Vimeo.


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm Absinthe Film Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 12
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Saturday, Oct 13
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Monday, Oct 15
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
Thursday, Oct 18
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Stained Glass The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Beirut Center for the Arts
Friday, Oct 19
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:45pm Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Oct 25
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm-6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Oct 30
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>