Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, September 7, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Jazz Festival
Add to your calendar
Date: September 7, 12:00 pm-8:00pm
Continues Until: September 9
Location: Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Details: The Inaugural Colorado Jazz Musicians Festival will be held September 7th-9th 2018. 15 Acts, Over 35 Musicians, 6 Venues between Town of Crested Butte and Mt. Crested Butte, 3 Days of all Jazz. Outdoor concerts at the CFA stage, Headlining shows, Meet n Greet with the Jazz Musicians, Jazz concert Chef inspired dinner, Jazz Brunch, Master Jazz Classes and Late Night Juke Joints. The first of its kind for Crested Butte so come support this Festival that is sure to become a Crested Butte classic.

Get your tickets at www.cojazzfest.org

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Sep 7
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Sep 8
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
  6:00pm The Grand Finale
Sunday, Sep 9
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle! Townie Books
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Wednesday, Sep 12
  5:30pm Healthy Cooking with Cannabis
Saturday, Sep 15
  9:00am Painting Gold in Paradise The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
  5:30pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Sep 17
  10:00am Painting Beyond Technique Workshop The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 20
  7:00pm NORTH OF NIGHTFALL: Sneak Peak to the CBFF Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Sep 25
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
Wednesday, Sep 26
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Tully's CB South: 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 27
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 28
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Saturday, Sep 29
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 30
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Tuesday, Oct 2
  5:15pm Watercolor & Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 5
  6:30pm ALL IN Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm ALL IN Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm Absinthe Film Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>