Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, October 18, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Beirut
Crested Butte Film Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: October 18, 7:00 pm
Location: Center for the Arts
Details:

A U.S. diplomat (Jon Hamm) flees Lebanon in 1972 after a tragic incident at his home. Ten years later, he is called back to war-torn Beirut by a CIA operative (Rosamund Pike) to negotiate for the life of a friend he left behind.  Rated R. 

Running time: 109 minutes.

Doors:  6:30 p.m.

Show:  7:00 p.m.

Cost:  $12


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Oct 18
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Stained Glass The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Beirut Center for the Arts
Friday, Oct 19
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:45pm Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Oct 25
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm-6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Oct 30
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
Wednesday, Nov 7
  5:00pm-7:00pm Artist Opening Recieption Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 10
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Nov 13
  3:45pm-5:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14 The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Wednesday, Nov 14
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Nov 15
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
  7:00pm International Ocean Film Tour Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 17
  7:00pm Blizzard of AAHHH's Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>