Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, January 7, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Move the Butte
10 Year Anniversary Production

Add to your calendar
Date: January 7
Details:



Upcoming Events
Monday, Jan 7
   
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production



Wednesday, Jan 9
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
INDIAN CUISINE
5:30pm,



Thursday, Jan 10
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm,



Friday, Jan 11
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
   
 
FILM
FRIENDS WITH FILMS
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224



Saturday, Jan 12
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
THE ART OF STORYTELLING W/ MATTHEW TAYLOR WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
   
 
MUSIC
SHANE SMITH & THE SAINTS
8:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 13
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOMEBREWING
2:00pm,



Monday, Jan 14
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL BAND PERFORMANCE
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
5:30pm,



Tuesday, Jan 15
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS
Drawing & Daiquiris
5:30pm,



Thursday, Jan 17
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
STONE SOUP - IMPROVISATIONAL COOKING
5:30pm,
   
 
FILM
JULIET NAKED
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,



Friday, Jan 18
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 19
   
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
   
 
FILM
"CB PREMIER OF TGR'S ODE TO MUIR
Benefit for the CB Avalanche Center
7:00pm,
The Crested Butte Avalanche Center in partnership with the Law Offices of Michael Vaughn and Pinnacle Orthopedics present TGRs latest film, Ode to more...



Sunday, Jan 20
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES
Write Your Way Forward
9:00am,
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,



Monday, Jan 21
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
5:30pm,



Tuesday, Jan 22
   
 
MUSIC
SAM BUSH
8:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 24
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Strictly Scotch
5:30pm,



Friday, Jan 25
   
 
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 26
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WATERCOLOR PAINTING WITH ENERGY & FREEDOM
9:00am,



Sunday, Jan 27
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOMEBREWING
2:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 29
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 30
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
DRAWING SKILLS
5:30pm,



Thursday, Jan 31
   
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February 1st, 2019 Doors: 7:30 p.m. Show: 8:00 p.m. Magik Carpet VIP $249 Meet & Greet $149 General more...



Friday, Feb 1
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
   
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February 1st, 2019 Doors: 7:30 p.m. Show: 8:00 p.m. Magik Carpet VIP $249 Meet & Greet $149 General more...



Saturday, Feb 2
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATE YOUR OWN SUSTAINABLE WEBSITE
1:00pm,
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,



Monday, Feb 4
   
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PMC JEWELRY MAKING
5:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>