Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, March 3, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Mapping Your Memoir
Add to your calendar
Date: March 3, 9:30 am-3:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Mar 3
  9:30am-3:00pm Mapping Your Memoir
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle!
  8:00pm Donavon Frankenreiter
Wednesday, Mar 6
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 7
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
  8:00pm Lizzy Plotkin
Friday, Mar 8
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 9
  12:15pm French Macarons
Tuesday, Mar 12
  7:00pm Western Slope Chamber Music Series: Tyson Rogers
Wednesday, Mar 13
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 14
  4:45pm Watercolor & Wine
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  5:30pm Limerick Writing Workshop
  8:00pm Asleep at the Wheel: CANCELLED
Friday, Mar 15
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Sunday, Mar 17
  6:00pm Limerick Competition & Reading!
Monday, Mar 18
  9:00am Painting in the Snow with Dawn Cohen
  6:00pm Exploring & Excavating Your Story?
Wednesday, Mar 20
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
  8:00pm Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Thursday, Mar 21
  5:30pm The Biggest Little Farm
Friday, Mar 22
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 23
  1:00pm Matthew Taylor: Story Telling Workshop
  6:00pm Artist Reception
Sunday, Mar 24
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch
  1:00pm Matthew Taylor: Story Telling Workshop
  6:30pm Matthew Taylor: Story Telling Show Case
Monday, Mar 25
  6:00pm Exploring & Excavating Your Story?
Tuesday, Mar 26
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Mar 27
  2:15pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
Thursday, Mar 28
  8:00pm Ghost Light
Friday, Mar 29
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Monday, Apr 1
  6:00pm Exploring & Excavating Your Story?
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>