Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, September 29, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Crested Butte Film Festival
Add to your calendar
Date: September 29
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Sep 29
   Crested Butte Film Festival
  10:00am-2:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Monday, Sep 30
   Iron Pour Sculpture Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 1
  5:00pm-8:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 3
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Experimenting with Batik
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Batik
Friday, Oct 4
  5:00pm-8:00pm Iron Pour Artist Talks
Saturday, Oct 5
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 10
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Acrylic on Canvas
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Acrylic on Canvas
Thursday, Oct 17
  7:30pm Monthly Film Series: Destroyer
Tuesday, Oct 22
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails
Wednesday, Oct 23
  5:00pm-8:00pm Stained Glass Workshop
Saturday, Oct 26
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Sunday, Oct 27
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>