Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, September 1, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Trout Steak Revival
Add to your calendar
Date: September 1
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Sep 1
   Trout Steak Revival
Thursday, Sep 5
  6:00pm Tour de France
  8:00pm Xavier Rudd
Friday, Sep 6
  8:00pm Trace Bundy
Saturday, Sep 7
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series – Nature Writing
Saturday, Sep 14
  7:00pm Matchstick Productions Presents: Return to Send'er
Monday, Sep 16
  6:00pm Open Mic Reading
Thursday, Sep 19
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Watercolors
  7:30pm CBFF Kickoff Sneak Peek Film
Sunday, Sep 22
  10:00am-2:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events at the Farmer's Market
Tuesday, Sep 24
  5:00pm-8:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
  5:30pm Battle of the Bartenders
Thursday, Sep 26
  1:00pm-3:00pm Open Art Studio: Art Journaling
  3:30pm-5:00pm Open Art Studio for Students - Art Journaling
  5:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 27
   Crested Butte Film Festival
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Sep 28
   Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 29
   Crested Butte Film Festival
  10:00am-2:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Monday, Sep 30
   Iron Pour Sculpture Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 1
  5:00pm-8:00pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>