Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< November 2019   January 2020 >>
December 2019


Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Dec 3
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Cut Silk Scarves
  7:00pm Steddy Theater Sound Check Party
Wednesday, Dec 4
  5:00pm PYOP: Winter Holiday at Montanya's
Thursday, Dec 5
  5:00pm CB Magazine Winter Release Party
Friday, Dec 6
  8:00pm Matisyahu
Sunday, Dec 8
  1:00pm PYOP: Winter Holiday
  4:00pm Write & Craft your own Christmas Cards
Wednesday, Dec 11
  5:00pm PYOP: Winter Holiday at Montanya's
Saturday, Dec 14
  4:30pm Literary Pub Tour de Center
Thursday, Dec 19
  6:00pm Kinder Padon Gallery presents: Richard Buchanan
  7:00pm CB Film Series: MAIDEN
Saturday, Dec 21
  6:30pm 15th Annual Backcountry Film Festival
Friday, Dec 27
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Saturday, Dec 28
  8:00pm Leftover Salmon
Sunday, Dec 29
  7:00pm Warren Miller's "Timeless"
Monday, Dec 30
  7:00pm CBFF presents: David Crosby - Remember My Name
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>