Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2019   March 2019 >>
February 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Feb 1
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  8:00pm CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Feb 2
  1:00pm CREATE YOUR OWN SUSTAINABLE WEBSITE
  3:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Monday, Feb 4
  5:30pm PMC JEWELRY MAKING
Thursday, Feb 7
  5:30pm COUPLES CLASS - A TRIP TO BOLOGNA
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING
  5:30pm CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES Environmental Writing
  7:00pm CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS I See a Red Door
Friday, Feb 8
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  7:00pm CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS I See a Red Door
Saturday, Feb 9
  7:00pm CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS I See a Red Door
Monday, Feb 11
  5:30pm PASTEL PAINTING SERIES
Tuesday, Feb 12
  3:45pm ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
  5:30pm SCORN NOT THE SONNET
Wednesday, Feb 13
  5:30pm COUPLES CLASS - APHRODISIAC COOKING
  6:00pm ARTIST RECEPTION Arden Saunders
Thursday, Feb 14
  5:15pm WATERCOLOR & WINE For the Love of Trees
Friday, Feb 15
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  7:00pm OSCAR SHORT FILMS - DOCUMENTARY Crested Butte Film Festival
Saturday, Feb 16
  5:00pm ARTWALK
  7:00pm OSCAR SHORT FILMS - LIVE ACTION Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Feb 17
  2:00pm OSCAR SHORT FILMS - ANIMATED Crested Butte Film Festival
Monday, Feb 18
  5:30pm WRITING WITH PURPOSE & PASSION?
Wednesday, Feb 20
  7:00pm MOVE THE BUTTE 10 Year Anniversary Production
Thursday, Feb 21
  8:00pm PAT GREEN
Friday, Feb 22
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  7:00pm NOIR IN THE BAR FESTIVAL KICK OFF & SOCIAL
  8:00pm MOVE THE BUTTE 10 Year Anniversary Production
Saturday, Feb 23
  10:30am MURDER IN THE MOUNTAINS PANEL
  1:00pm MURDER & MYSTERY IN THE GUNNISON VALLEY
  2:30pm JUNIOR FORENSIC WORKSHOP
  3:00pm
-5:00pm
PINOT & NOIR
  4:00pm MOVE THE BUTTE 10 Year Anniversary Production
  7:00pm MURDER MYSTERY DINNER
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>